(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoy the best life has to ofter, live your dreams not matter what anyone tells you, laugh more, give back to others and love a lot more!!!

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Someone whom is intelligent and can laugh at life. Someone who like to do different and exciting things. Loves animals and kids. Someone who is a Christian! I am really not sure what to say, I have never been on one of these sites and I guess I am just curious. I love to workout, I have competed in triathlons for about 15 years now. Unfortunately I had back surgery in Jan and traing has been on the back burner. I am currently going through a divorce so I am just looking to meeting fun and exciting men. I love football, can't wait for football session!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any