(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Let's dance.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an energetic woman that has worked extremely hard to obtain my goals in life. It is important for me to enjoy life instead of being a bystander. I have been told that I am compassionate, energetic, and get along well with others. My leisure time is usually spent doing things to expand my horizon. Some of my interests include: ballroom dancing, being in nature, watching movies, reading books, going out to dinner, riding my bicycle, kayaking, and bowling. I try to eat healthy, but enjoy an occasional treat. My ideal match would have to be honest, easy going, and active. Being able to dance would be a plus. If you have some of my interests that would be wonderful. Maybe, you have some interests or hobbies that I can share. I am looking for friendship first and see where it leads. I'd just like to add... I am happy with my own life. Sharing life would be wonderful with a special person. If you think I am a match, e-mail me and let's see where it will lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral