(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

I'm much to young to be this damn old.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outgoing person that enjoys just about everything to do with outdoors , I work hard, I play hard,well cultured, chivalrous,respectful,happy to be where I am in life,sometimes you can't beat the smile off my face, good humored, loyal,well rounded,cultured and I can laugh and joke in a variety of social situations . I have lots of great famly and friends who mean the world to me. I love being out side going airboating,offshore fishin,flats fishin,my family has a place in ft pierce on the inlet I frequent there, muddin, boose cruse trail riding in holopaw (we camp well w ac water and trailers WAY out in the woods)and I also enjoy being helpful no matter the task. I'm waiting to meet that person to bring the tickle back in my life, I'm not here for a long time but I'm here for a good time :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree