PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lee

42 | Orlando, Florida

Smiler Here

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi ... I am a single guy looking to meet new people. I like to have fun at concerts, beaches bars and restaurants etc. You can see more of my likes and hobbies below ... I am very close to my family and friends. I am from the NE and have been in Florida for about 12 years. I moved here to start help start a company. I consider myself to be a very motivated person and think that my goals are set in a postive direction that help keep me mentally stimulated as well as put $ in the bank. I enjoy activities such as hiking, snowboarding, biking and live music! Its fairly hard to describe myself as I am comfortable with me! I know my friends describe me as creative, fun, happy, a bit crazy, interesting, intuitive, intelligent, successful, driven, creative, kind, honest ..... I would be happy to tell you more or let you find out for yourself ... email me! My dream date ..... Do you smile and laugh a lot? Are you on the spontaneous side? Anyone that loves to travel, be outdoors and have fun. Attractive, laughter and motivation a plus. Having a few hobbies and interests to share would be fabulous! Not jealous or possessive but understanding, caring, kind and beautiful beyond just her looks! Patience is a virtue! Passion is a must! Its the year of the Tiger. Thats my year! All good things in all good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral