(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

-WARNING- You may fall for the guy in this profile.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Thank you for checking out my page. My name is Antonio. Mostly everyone calls me Tony. I am 100% Italian by blood. I love acting silly and there is nothing better than putting a smile on someone's face. I love to dance. I am really easy going and all about keeping those around me close/safe. I am physically fit and stay that way through being active, gym, indoor rock climbing, paintball, bike riding, or bring lazy on the couch with a movie. What I am looking for: Is there a lady out there for me? On here?. I would prefer my match be fit to average figure. Curvy is ok as long as you don’t have to take every self picture from a 80 deg solar insolation at an arms length up. I prefer her to have at least a college education. I would like her to be genuine, warm hearted, affectionate (I am a cuddle freak), non-superficial, and not a cheater. Still reading? Congratulations! You have just auto qualified. You must now send me mail. Lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral