(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I reject your reality and substitute my own.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Masculine, professional guy here. My friends say I'm either the worst gay ever or really a straight guy who's into dudes, not girls, whatever that means. I'm looking for the same. I'm a big believer in personal fitness and living a healthy lifestyle and work hard at it - eating right and keeping active, whether it's running, rock climbing, bike riding, or just hitting the gym, as well as avoiding excessive alcohol and all drugs (including pot, sorry, that's a drug) and I'd want my guy to be the same. I can be a nerd and a big kid and still love my boys toys - planes, trains, and cars. I could talk all day about any of the 3. I enjoy video games, movies, TV, and I also am into politics, current events, anything scientific, religion/philosophy, history, etc. I always love a good conversation and am happy to sit down and talk about any of these. I've just gotten started in a great job and career and am focused on that. I know where I'm going professionally but also like to have fun and have great ideas for what I want to do and experience. It would be great to find a guy who I can share mine with, and who's got some good ones for me to tag along for as well. Oh yeah only looking for local guys preferably close to my area of town (East Orlando) so if you're elsewhere in Florida, sorry won't work for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral