(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Woman (or man) was not meant to be alone. The future holds great joy....let's explore together.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am: kind, caring, outgoing, thoughtful, compassionate, always willing to put the other person first. I am very secure in who I am and looking for a man who is secure enough in himself to know what he wants in a partner. Also looking for romance in a relationship....I like holding hands and showing affection just because we feel it at the moment. I've been widowed for many years, and am ready to start life again. Looking for that one special person who will treat me like a lady and allow me to make him my king. Love to laugh, even at myself. Don't take things too seriously. I have much to offer and much to give, and give with a full heart. My faith defines who I am. I attend church weekly and hope to fine a partner willing to share that with me. Also love to dance (could use some lessons) and would like my partner to dance with me (wherever). Much more to say, but that will take at least a phone call.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral