(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Who's out there?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am an honest easy going gentleman looking for a special lady to get to know and spend time. I am open for anything ranging from going out to eat, movies, travel, or staying home watching movies, cooking, and sipping on a glass of wine. I also enjoy working out and being active around the house. I am described as being very nice and very good at connecting with people. I am affectionate and loving. The special lady I seek should be fun loving, honest, caring, understanding, affectionate, trustworthy, flexible, and have a good sense of humor. I do like to travel and have traveled to most states, Mexico, Hawaii, and Europe. I travel for work a couple of times per month. I usually plan a couple of long vacations every year. Send me an email if you have an interest in exploring a relationship. I am young for my age so don't let my age deter you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any