(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

grab your passport and lets go

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Jack of all trades & master of none, Renaissance man, or as i like to think, just well rounded .... I am confident enough in my masculinity to say, i enjoy cooking and i think im pretty good. I have a few dishes up my sleeve. I will admit i have flipped through a Cosmo in the grocery check out line just to see whats in 'the other team's playbook.' And i am at least aware of Jimmy Choo & the the way a woman adores her Manolo's. Phew, i feel much better getting that off my chest. I'm an easy-going hopeful romantic. Im comfortable dressing up black-tie for a night out on the town; as well as t-shirt & jeans watching a basketball game. A hint of sarcasm or a sharp-witted joke may come your way if not watching carefully. For fun, besides the time in the kitchen, i enjoy travel, and often includes the local cusine, sports, the whether watching at home, live or participating, and even diving into my ever growing periodicals that seem to be piling up on the coffee table. As for her .... hmmm, Ms Right...would be a woman with a brain & most certainly knows how to use it. She possess an opinion & not shy about sharing it. A sense of humor is a MUST, especially if you've tried my cooking, not dish dish is Le Bernardin ready. I know this sounds trite but, looking for someone honest, kind, sincere, who enjoys a good time out-on-the-town, or home with a movie. Some one comfortable with themself, being able to dress-up just as easily as dressing-down, whatever suits the occassion. With that, being able to carry on a conversation is definately a must !! Thats when that sense of humor really come in handy, 'gotta smile once in a while.'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any