(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I finally figure out how to make a women happy, only serius candidate needs to apply.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a single father of 3 kids, I started very young and I did my job. My oldest is 29, he is a Lawyer and live away from home, my daughter is 26, has master in special education and also live away from and my younguest is 22 and just graduated from UCF and is going to Law School. So I will be alone again in a few month. I am looking for a women for long term relationship, I don't have time for people that don't know what they wants. I am looking for a women betwen the age of 35 to 45, professional, that take care of herself, I know what I want and I won't setle for less. You must be educated, with a sense of humor and your children should not be younguest than 12, I do not have the energy or the time to chase a 5 years old after raising my three in my own and since I know very well how it is to raise a family, this condition is non-negotiable. I want to travel every month for small short trips, many places I will like to see, I only work from Monday to Friday so I have my weekends off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education