(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

What do you say to taking chances?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Im 28 and originally from New Jersey and have lived in Florida for the last couple years. Im currently residing in philadelphia Im looking for some fun, outgoing people to hang out with and have a good time Are you that person? Im shy at first but when you get to know me watch out. I love to laugh. So If you have a sense of humor, you already have my attention. I enjoy traveling,cuddling,movies,good food and wine and just hanging out with friends. I am big fan of family. I love mine and we enjoy spending time with each other. My family is very open minded about my sexuality and loves me for me.I beleive that everyone should laugh at least once a day. Laughter is the key to your soul. I also am a very big fan of Disney. I have been there over a thousand times and also have been employed with the company in the past I am looking for friends right know which may have a possibility of going further. If you would like to know more just ask me, I am always up for convo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any