(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

your attitude determines your altitude.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i am someone who has a strong drive and purpose for things im passionate about. my job requires that i work long hours sometimes. i know my job is important, but i also know without my health i would not have a very good life. so many times after working long hours i hit the gym for cardio and weight training. i also enjoy reading suspense novels, with dan brown's collection being my favorite. as a teacher of wine, i also read on a monthly basis most of the industry publications: wine enthusiasts, wine spectator, etc. the person who hopefully i will attract, will like to travel and enjoy sightseeing around the country. one place i want to explore is europe. i enjoy renaissance art and find that whole era fascinating. i would like to find someone who enjoys movies either at the theatre of at home. i like mexican and italian foods and the beers and wine that go with them. i like to laugh and try to see the positive in any situation. i have people at my job tell me that my greatest attribute is my positive, can-do attitude. i am most grateful for my 2 children. they are both awesome, well-grounded people, each with a bright future ahead of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any