PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Timothy

45 | Orlando, Florida

Frequent Flyer is seeking someone grounded to share life's adventures and travels!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Some folks call me quite a "character," but that is what 18 years at Disney will do for you! I've changed careers to pursue a dream and have taken to the skies! I love my new adventure and haven't looked back! My career in the airline industry has given me a more flexible schedule and more time off to enjoy that flexibility! One of the coolest things I have been able to do is to explore New York City and some of its offerings! I love musical theater, and have been able to see several shows in NY this past year! I have also been able to visit several other cities, but since I love to travel, I can't wait to explore more! Are you up for a ride on the Orient Express or the Shinkansen, the Japanese bullet train? Wanna climb Mt. Fuji or visit all the Disney parks of the world? I do! I also want to see the Colosseum, the Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Parthenon; walk along the Great Wall and under the Eiffel Tower. I want to experience the River Walk and the Alamo in San Antonio and all that Austin, Nashville, Portland and Tucson have to offer. Are you looking to show someone around New Orleans or visit an Antebellum Mansion in Natchez, Mississippi for the first time? I'm your guy! Although I've gone on and on about traveling, I do love a night at home cooking and eating a great dinner or snuggling on the couch just to enjoying someone's company. I am perfectly content to sleep in, spooning on a lazy morning. I'm not much on working out at the gym, but I love hike, bike and go canoeing. Maybe we can find something to do together that's active! My ideal mate knows who he is and what he wants, doesn't need a partner to fill a void, but rather wants someone to compliment his lifestyle! I'm away from home for days at a time, so my mate needs to be secure in our relationship. Chivalry is awesome - jealousy isn't!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any