(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Orlando, Florida

It's an exciting life and when you share it, it's a memory forever.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would love to share laughter, admiration,and appreciation of each other, other people and things. Someone with a positive attitude about life and wanting to share experiences. Being attentive to each others needs. Someone who can accept being taken care of and open to others ideas. The word Gentleman isn't something you have to think about, but comes naturally. Always taking care of yourself in health and looking good. Must love to travel. I have a daughter with a 21, 18, & 13 yr old sons, a boyfriend of 4 yrs and lives in Clairmont,Fla. A married son with a daughter 16 and son 13, and lives in Hattisburg, Ms. I have a beauitful home and love to work in the yard, in fact I do all my own work. I have been single for 10 years and have learned to be independent. As you can probably tell the two big things missing in my life is affection and someone to share it with. I sincerely hope you feel the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any