(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

Love the song 'I hope you dance' and try to live my life that way. Romance - want to enjoy and share with someone

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I have lots of friends in lots of places. I have moved around through the years to advance in my career and have recently moved back to FL to be near my friends and family. My friends would describe me as happy and carefree, outgoing and fun, giving and responsible. It would be great to meet someone and have a great attraction to each other, but take time to get to know each other. Life seems to pass by so fast. Since returning to FL, a lot of my friends have married, retired or moved away. I have some wonderful married or 'couple' friends and would love to find what they have in their life. I would enjoy having someone to share my life with, go to movies, dinners, listen to music, and just do everyday things with. I hope to meet an easy going, honest man that I can talk to and laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any