(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I like turtles. (if you get that already we are 1/2 way compatible already)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Who I am: Artist, hard-worker. Can't sit still, nor watch a lot of tv. Love to go out, dive bars to chill places. Far from pretentious. A bit stand-offish at first, until a trust is earned. Blunt and to the point when compatible. Feel a bit uncomfortable dancing. I've worked for Disney for around 6 years. I love it. I'm very laid back and creative. I like to be unscheduled and spontaneous. I like randomness and twisted humor. I'd like to watch more movies, but I don't watch movies alone. When I come home I usually crank up music (anything from classic rock to dnb) and work on building furniture or something creative. I'm never bored, life has too much to offer. Other random thoughts about myself: I... eat anything, brew beer, sculpt, keep a pretty tidy house, originally from central PA, live alone, appreciate all walks of life, take an artistic photo a day based on emotion, really enjoy a good crispy dill pickle, philosophize about random stuff to the point is so funny and ridiculous. I've also been told to heal the sick and feed the poor, that's still pending though. ;) What I look for: Down to earth with no drama. Don't want a girl that has all guy friends, nor a girl with a big princess ego. Looking for someone with a sense of humor and doesn't take life that seriously. Searching for someone who will help me spawn creative ideas and help me be a better man. Random bonus points: Do you.... make your bed, think you'll never want to grow up, ever wake up in your car, laugh so hard you snort, try a new restaurant just because it's there, remember Ren n' Stimpy, know what foursquare and twitter are, have better grammar than I... or me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral