PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tiffany

36 | Orlando, Florida

You never know unless you take a chance.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I’m the type of person when you first meet me I seem to be a people watcher but more often than not I’m the one who will get a conversation started. I love to talk to people discover the things that we might have in common. I pretty much have taken a left turn with my life and I am trying to challenge myself anyway I can to see how far I can push myself. I am determined and competitive and am looking for someone who can challenge me as much as I challenge myself. I’m a determined person who pretty much knows what and where I want to be in the future and I am working hard to get there. I love the "just because" things in life, the things that you might of never known you would enjoy but "just because" you looked, took a chance or just leaped your found something that makes a impact no matter how big or small. I try not to take things for granted or to seriously and I appreciate everything that comes my way. I’m looking for someone that knows where they are going and that they are on their way, someone who is stable but wouldn’t mind leaving a schedule behind last minute to jump in the car and start driving till we find something. I grew up in the south and manners are a must, I believe that when a conversation takes place it should not start out what’s good ma'. First and foremost I am as drama free as I possibly can be; the last thing I want is to deal with unnecessary friction because of unnecessary behaviors. I am extremely laid back and easy to get along with and willing to try anything that I might not have experience before. I am an only child so my friends are my family and friendship is something I hold very dear to my heart. I looking to start a friendship that could either develop into something more or enable me to add another member to my family of friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral