PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

53 | Orlando, Florida

"COONASS" Like to ride,boat,fish, hunt and have FUN!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a single father of two. My daughter whos 16 that lives with me and a son whos 12 that lives with his mom. I have a harley and I have a boat on the west coast on the gulf. I like outdoor activities. I don't like cats! i have one dog and her name is emma shes 2 and shes actually my daughters. I have a sick sense of humor and sometimes come off as a smarta** but I dont mean it most of the time. I want to find a sane woman that won't beat my car up and go crazy, I don't want a woman that has 5 ex husbands either. I would like a woman that has a job and isn't crazy in the head. I wouldn't mind something serious with a nice woman. oh and i like fishing, golfing and nice cars!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree