PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Neiman

48 | Orlando, Florida

I moving forward and want someone to go with me.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to have fun. I have been single for a bit now and realized that life is so much easier and fun with someone along for the ride. I want to meet someone that is not superficial about looks. Yes i currently have some extra pounds and currently working on losing those. I would love to meet someone that loves sports as well. I love to cook and I am still learning to cook healthier for my life. I was born and raised in Texas and now live in Florida. I have seen Asia while in the Military and would love to see Europe now. I am pretty laid back and love to stay at home, cooking dinner, watching movies and listening to music while i clean. I would love to meet someone that I can watch sports with or even go to sporting events. As far as what I am looking for... someone that quick wit, great sense of humor, romantic, great cook, someone that can keep me engaged in conversation and loves sports too. I love going bowling and I am competitive to a fault at times, sorry in advance. I love to drink, but my new diet really doesn't allow it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral