(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Do what makes you happy. Life's too short to do anything else.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as fun, easygoing, friendly and warm. I almost always have a smile on my face, and I love laughter, especially making nother people laugh with my sarcastic but cheesy sense of humor (especially puns!). I’m spirited but down to earth, and treasure my family and friends above all else. I’m extremely passionate about Israel (I lived there for 6 months) the Florida Gators (Chomp!), and my education. I'm a fantastic speller, try me. I hate it when people take their food out of the microwave before the time is up and don't clear the time. I also strongly dislike mean people, frogs on my porch, and tomatoes. If I could eat three foods only for the rest of my life it would be sushi, mac and cheese, and chocolate chip cookies. I love to stay active, travel, and try new things, but I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie, reading, or dreaming up where to go on my ext big trip. Where would you go?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral