(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

CRAZED MAN WANT GOOD LIFE PARTNER. Made a few mistakes traveling along life's path. Part-time lovers/friends need not apply !

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Honest, hard working man looking for a life-partner. I am not the sparkling white-knight; just the dependable husband/best friend who wants the same of his wife/life partner/best friend. Tell you right up front; I'm a single parent of two wonderful little Thai-American children. I value parenting. I am looking for a nice Asian or East European woman who places family values before external friendships or outside interests. The inside Beauty is more important in a warm loving nurturing personality... than facial looks; Been married to 2 #10's and looking for a 7 or 8 with good morals and marriage values. I like to do outside activities. Each year, we travel to the North east and climb our favorite mountain and horse back riding activities. Having been to SE Asia, my heart is in this land, it's cultures and people. I play Lotto occasionally; my dream is to win big.. but after financial security... to travel to North Thailand and maybe Cambodia and sponsor one or two orphanages. That, is my dream for charity. likewise would be to be chartiable through Tenn-W.V. mountain regions. I am looking for a good wife. I know how to pull my share of life's marriage responsiblities and joys... I look for a wife to share life equally. For the good times; the bad times; For better and worse; till ____ do us part. That old-time mentality of marriage.... Someone you can lean on in your darkest hour... and that I can depend upon equally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree