(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

The real genius is what you do with it!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, I'm Tessa! I'm a fairly relaxed person and my general attitude is positive and happy. I'm definitely a people person- I enjoy the different nuances we all have and I have a special place in my heart for dorks! I enjoy playgrounds, parks, nature, the beach is one of my favorite places (doesn't matter what beach I'm a cancer and I love water). I've never really been fishing- and I think that's because my friends know me to be very loud and I'd scare the fish- but I'd love to go, just no one will take me *pouty face*. Did you're heart do the "AWWW I'll take you fishing" sympathy thing? Don't fall for the pouty face!! You'll give me ultimate control!!! I can't handle power like that!!! LOL Hmm... so I really like outdoor-sy things and I recently found a deep love of traveling. So far I’ve been to NY both upstate and the city (they should count as two states lol). I’ve been to NJ, NH, MA, MO, MI, IL, all over FL and my favorite Hawaii! I’m planning my first trip out of the country to Ireland and England. I’m determined to stay in a castle... cause every girl needs to be a princess once in her life!! I love finding new place- and I really like hiking, camping, biking, kayaking, I just do not do any of it a lot- I don’t have no one that likes to go. *MORE POUTING* I also really like Baseball. I was born in New York- so I'm sure you know why I said that... that's right I'm a Yankee's fan! I can't help it that I like to win!! They have the best record in baseball- don't fool yourself they're the coolest! It's funny because I'm not a die-hard fan I wont even watch it on my own I just enjoyed watching it as a kid. I like watching all sports really- I actually really do. I also get pulled into a lot of alliances that I don't make myself- like I'm a Cowboys fan. Why? Cause my Daddy is. I was raised a Cowboy/Yankee fan. I also like the Magic- cause I'm an Orlando girl! My roommate and my cousin just got me into watching wrestling too. Music is a GREAT love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral