(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Funloving, energetic young lady looking for a grown man to complement my life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Orlando in April from the beautiful Pacific Northwest for a new opportunity at the company I work for. Have spent the past 18 years climbing the corporate ladder and raising my daughter. Now that she is "grown" looking to concentrate on my social life. I am a strong, independant and compassionate person who is healthy both emotionally, spiritually, financially and physically. I am energetic, enthusiastic and have a great sense of humour. I am versatile - can be down for a night dressed up dancing or Sunday's on the couch watching football. I have a good attitude and believe that everything happens for a reason and challenges only serve to make us stronger and more compassionate. I am a victor - not a victim, I am better - not bitter. Oh -- I have some stories, now! Looking for a grown man - with no drama who has a strong morale compass, sense of purpose and direction and is motivated. Looking for a man to complement my life and not some one to complete it. Someone who has faith in God, is fun loving, likes to laugh and do different things. I am at a stage in my life where I have very little tolerance for drama and looking for an equal partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any