PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Todd

38 | Orlando, Florida

I am fun, intelligent, successful, a little geeky, physically fit, and altruistic. Oh, and I'm awesome at being humble...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think about things differently than most people. I'm inventive, endlessly curious, and I am enthralled by science, nature and technology in a similar way to how most guys are sports fans. However, I don't take myself too seriously and I like to goof around. You'd probably never suspect it if you just see me at work. She should be down to earth, kind, compassionate, and considerate. People that have a sense of entitlement and believe they are the center of the universe won't get along with me. I'd rather have someone humble and spend a lifetime treating them like a princess. Laughing at little things, having fun whenever and being goofy is something that is a must for me. I want to be able to laugh to tears with you and not have either of us care what other people think. I'm in the gym 7 days a week for a couple hours a day because I value a healthy and fit body. The person I am looking for doesn't have to be quite that committed to fitness, but if you're not in shape, I am not interested. Right now I am leaning towards not paying for this service but it's kind of fun to look. I'll fill the rest of this out if I get enough emails or run across my dream girl...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral