PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tammy

45 | Orlando, Florida

I want it all, love, friendship, companionship and someone who adores me and my kids.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is hard to write about myself, but here it goes. I am a dedicated, hardworking, passionate, strong-willed woman who is looking for a companion to share life with. I am a pretty easy going person and I am up for doing almost anything. I love traveling, attending black tie events, spending time with family, going to parties with friends, working out, boating, going on cruises, going to the beach, attending concerts, biking, going to the movies or just sitting at home watching a movie. I enjoy working around the house and planting flowers and landscaping. It makes me happy to see the finished product when it is all done. I am a health care professional and work as an operating room nurse. I am originally from North Carolina and I received my Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing from East Carolina University and then I did a whimsical thing and entered the Air Force Nurse Corps after college. It was the best time of my life, other than having my two boys. I traveled all over the World and I lived in Germany for 3 years. I loved Europe and I feel very lucky for all the experiences I had while in the military. After active duty I did a couple of years in the reserves and got out as a Major. Traveling to new and exciting places is probably one of the things I enjoy most. I am a very compassionate and giving person and now I am ready for someone else to give to me. I am looking for a passionate, professional companion who doesn’t settle for mediocrity in anything. I want someone who is dedicated to their family and who is always seeking personal growth. I want a companion who is going to laugh and cry with me and who is going to build me up. If you can’t express your emotions then you’re not for me. I love having big family events and gatherings with friends … so if you’re antisocial then you’re not for me. My beautiful boys keep me really busy. They are the best thing that ever happened to me, so if you don’t like hanging out with wonderful k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree