(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Nowhere near normal ...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Hi ! My name is Denise and I'm a taxi driver . That doesn't leave me a lot of time to look for someone . I would like to meet someone who is honest ,kind and knows how to respect me and my time. I'm not into this "friend with Benefits" thing , so if you were looking for that stop reading my profile . Also I know how you guys can be on these things so if you like being with more than one girl go away ! If you are gay or bi you don't need to be on here you have enough choices. I am a simple person . I like things neat and clean , happy and fun . I don't understand negativity nor will I deal with it . I love my job very much . And if it came between you or my job :-/ It's been fun !! No joke I work way more than most people 72 hours a week . If you can handle that welcome aboard .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree