(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

If I could rewrite the alphabet, I would put U and I together. (I searched for the worst profile headings and this one was my favorite)!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Simply stated, I joined match in hopes of finding a great guy! I'm really happy with my life but I'd love to share it with someone awesome. I am fresh out of graduate school and I'm very dedicated to my work as a middle school reading teacher- it's important that the person I'm with is also very driven but still understands the importance of having a rich and fulfilling personal life. Helping others is so important to me. That's a big reason why teaching is my perfect career. If you know about the 5 Love Languages - I'm all about giving gifts & helping out the people who are in my life. I love to volunteer, cook for my friends/family, and give spontaneous gifts! I'm pretty shy and private at first but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm a very loyal, caring, honest, and generous. There's the hard-working, deep side to me and there's also a very silly, sarcastic side to me too! I like to be around people who are fun and adventurous yet also have a serious side to them. I'm looking forward to getting to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral