PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member Terri

59 | Orlando, Florida

Are you my knight in shining armour ?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been uncomitted for a little over a year now . I live alone. My children are grown and live on their own. I have 3 two daughters and a son and still spend as much time as possible with them. I am very family oriented . I love to travel , and would love to meet somebody who would like to go on a cruise or take a trip to vegas or just go fishing I am a great cook and I think I have a great personality and i am a sensitive caring person that has a habit of adopting anyone who needs my help. I believe this world has become a cruel place but my optimism makes me believe we can change that.Honesty and Trust are very important to me. As are good morals and values because thats what really makes the person :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college