(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Loving, fun, outspoken, and down to earth!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Tara and I am originally a cheese-head from Wisconsin. It’s true, we love cheese and beer. J I am outgoing and fun loving. I like to go out for a night on the town just as much as staying home and snuggling up on the couch. I am a die hard Cubs, Badgers and Broncos fan, so I won’t complain about football Sundays or any sports for that matter. I have 3 children, two that live with me and one that lives with his dad. The two living with me are basically grown, so I can enjoy some me time. I do have an awesome grandson who is light of my life right now. I work hard and make good money, so I’m not looking for someone to support me, but rather someone I can enjoy and spend time with. If you are intrigued by what you have read, feel free to drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any