(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

im just a ole boy im the middle child of six ,3bothers an 3sisters didnt have much growing up not to brite moved to fl.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

someone to be with to take out be with tried of going places alone,like to be able to say table for two for a change,someone to hold an cuddle with to watch a movie with,just tired of been alone believed or not havent been with anybody for more than 15 getting to old to go out an chase going to try my luck on this,looking for someone to full my lonelyness,sorry about my spellings not so great,to go places with dont like been alone hope to find someone not getting any younger,im done just trying to get 200 words im not that much of a talker kind of shy at first tell i get to no them better im not a wild man just go with the flow. dont no what else to say hope someone out there would give me a chance,i no this isnt very good this my first time give me a break,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any