(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Are you ready for some football?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a tall, very fit, educated, athletic, intelligent man that likes to workout, eat healthy and play and watch sports. I like to travel and watch reality shows and UFC. I am not a bar or club type guy. I do not drink, smoke or use drugs. I don't mind if you drink I just choose not to. I don't preach against it or anything. I prefer dinner and a movie or something that requires exertion outdoors. I like to play poker and go on cruises and to Vegas. I am a diehard Pittsburgh Steeler fan and an Ohio State Buckeye fan. I am in the gym early each morning. Looking for new friends or people to hang out with to watch sporting events, go to the movies/dinner or to workout with and see what might happen. If it turns out were compatible as just friends then that's fine too. Age is just a number so I wouldn't judge someone or not judge someone simply based on that. I am hoping the reciprocal is true for me as well. I am in great shape and don't look my age. Once we meet you can judge for yourself. A quick meet and greet for coffee or lunch is usually the first step and it can easily be discerned within a few minutes if things shall continue. I am more about the overall persona, intellect and personality. I love quick wit and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any