PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

40 | Orlando, Florida

I am active, single and laid back. I love to cook, read, go on adventures and have long conversations over coffee on a Saturday morning.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

In January I moved from Chicago to Orlando and decided once I got here that I wanted to learn about triathlons. After 3 months of swimming, biking, running and who knows what else I am in the best shape of my life! Left to my own devices, I am not one to sit still and will tend to look for new challenges or adventures. I am now heading back to Lisle, IL and should be arriving soon. I LOVE chocolate chip cookies. Ladies - the best way to get my attention is with a plate full of cookies...it's sad, but it really is that easy. I also have a sensitive spot for a girl with a great smile. Show me those pearly whites and I'll melt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral