(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sylvia T

71 | Orlando, Florida

Intelligent,outgoing and funny.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a happy, easy going person who enjoys talking to people and helping others. I am a tending, loving care woman. However, I am analytical and always try to be as objective as possible. I like to explore new things. I enjoy music, musicals, and theatre. I like classic movies and don't mind staying at home for a quiet, nice evening watching it. I am currently retired after 30 years of higher education and administrative work. However, I am an active volunteer with some non-profit organizations, specifically, in Board of Directors. I am a USA citizen and proud of it. I hasve been living in USA for 34 years.I am completely bilingual, English and Spanish. Although I am a 66 year old woman, I am fortunate to look at least ten years younger. I am looking for a man I can share likes and dislikes as well as good, honest conversation. I am looking for a man I can enjoy conversation on different topics, experiences and life in general. Due to the fact I do volunteer work, I am looking for a man that feels comfortable accompanying me to different social functions from very casual to formal. I am looking for a man with strong family and moral values. I do have very strong family values; therefore, I am looking for a man that can understand those feelings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral