(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

It's all really quite simple...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

What would you prefer on a Saturday morning? Cruise to the beach to go surfing and soak up the sun or speed down I-4 to get to Bush Gardens and ride the roller coasters? How about in the evenings? Dinner at a nice place in Downtown Orlando or at an interesting restaurant in the suburbs? Followed by either a club to listen to music or a bar to shoot pool, play darts and maybe get a bit rowdy? The serious and important aspects of my life are more or less in place, job, income, schooling etc, that leaves me with more time to worry about what I want to do with my free time. Either choice is going to be fun so we cant lose. And I always welcome new ideas, thats one of the great things about meeting new people, they usually bring with them more fun things to do! I work as a computer scientist for a company out at the Kennedy Space Center. I do my part in protecting 7 human beings that are sitting on top of ~35 tons of rocket fuel being launched into an orbit 200 miles above the surface at roughly 17000 mph, what do you do for a living? Before that for 5 years I was a cook at various restaurants... so yeah I know how to cook, and if your nice I might make something good for you too ;) We'll grab a bottle of wine and enjoy a good movie. I'm easy to get along with, and trust people before I distrust them. I have a dry sense of humor that I'm sure you'll enjoy. I'm not arrogant or cocky just very confident in myself and what I know I can achieve. I'm an explorer, give me a 2 week vacation and a destination I haven't been to before and I'm packed and ready to go before you can finish ordering the tickets. Realistically we don't get that many 2 week vacations... one a year for most of us... so a weekend or three day trip is cool too, roll down to the Keys or get on a cruise ship to the Caribbean. Here in the city I like going to places I haven't been before and looking around, grabbing a cup of coffee and then just observing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any