(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Mr. Right

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I hate the take about myself because I am never very good at them. I moved her from Iowa to participate in the Disney College Program which will be done in January. After that I am planning on staying in Florida and go to school to become a nurse. I am a very motivated and competitive person. I am a strong Christian and am looking for a guy with the same beliefs. I just started to learn how to surf but hope to master it sooner rather than later. I love going to the beach and surfing or even just to lay out. I like to swim competitively, run, and want to complete a triathlon this coming summer. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me. I am looking for someone who will put up with my crazy schedule especially while I am in school. He has to want kids in the future. He also has to be caring and self-motivated. He also has to be able to be funny some times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree