(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Life is not a dress rehersal after all! It should be enjoyed and treasured with good friends and family.

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can't believe I'm doing this, but here I am! I am an energetic, adventouous person who moved to Florida last year, and I would love to have someone to share new experiences with. I am a happy, thoughtful outgoing person and my friends describe me as confident and easy going. I would like to meet someone with similar characteristics who is also spontaneous and loves to travel. Could you be the person for me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree