PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

50 | Orlando, Florida

what kinda sweets do u like

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I have a 5yrs son and we like to be able to share time together with someone who would like to be here with us doing,camping,fishing,walking in parks,visits the beach,cooking out on the grill and watching movies of all sorts.I work a lot at a well known bakery,so time is limited and I have older kids to 20 and 22 and they visit too at times.I like to take care of what I enjoy and that is a man that likes what is going on around him with us. I would like to be able to show and enjoy the person I'm with in many ways and them be able to do the same back.Enjoy what life brings to us and share it. Be ourselves around each other and have fun doing things together. Go out and have a great night dinner,dancing,movie,walk on the beach, well you get the picture, so on for a evening of time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school