(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

I'm definitely one of a kind :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm not your average girl. I'm "cute" and people always think I'm this sweet quiet girl when they first meet me. But once I'm comfortable, they realize that's far far the truth. Don't get me wrong, I am a sweet girl, but I'm definitely spunky too, and a bit of a smart mouth. I can be extremely silly at times, but I'm really mature about the important things, and I'd love a guy who was the same way. I love to laugh, so sense of humor is a must. I’m a sucker for the little things, like a call just to say good morning or good night, so I'd love a sweet, romantic guy like that. I want a lot out of life, so a guy with the brains and ambitions to conquer the world is my kind of guy. To be perfectly honest, I'm physically attracted to guys with light skin, light colored eyes (although every now and then there are some brown eyes that I find gorgeous). I'm currently going to Seminole State for Interior Design and working, so I'm a pretty busy girl, but I can make time for someone if he's worth it. I’m not looking for a fling. Oh. And he shouldn't be more than 4 or 5 yrs older than me, tops. I can't afford membership at this time, so... I share my first name with a magical nanny and my last name of a famous Colombian drug dealer. lol. no relation to either :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college