(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

I'm here for another chance at happiness

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm sweet, lovely, hard worker, honest , responsible, happy, fun and romantic woman. I'm grateful for my family,friends, my life and for each person that appreciate my friendship. I smile all the time, I like make friends and have good time with them. I like travel or visit parks, beachs or my family during vacation for relax and pleasure. I love to dance and enjoy to going out for the night or weekend but I love the quiet times of home too and I enjoy this quiet and peace time of my home reading a book, watching TV or a movie, leasing music, cleaning the house, cooking or talking with my family in Venezuela and course when I find that special man in my life I'll share most of the time with him. My desire is to find a man who's honest, friendly, nice, responsible, attentive, warm, compassionate, kindness, sense of humor, caring, and loving. Who is both present and available when I need him. A best friend that know we will be together in every bad and good time of our life A man with whom I can comunicate(talk) any time, any subject, etc, and a man with whom I can spend, and have good time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any