(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Please READ my profile before ;) and no photo no response.

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy outside activities, camping, walking, biking, I love to read, bookstore and library are awesome 8-) and I definitely looove to study. Many people don't understand that, but read and study complete me 50% and now I am looking for the other half, lol. Interesting fact about me: I am not a perfect girl, and my hair doesn't always stay in place, hehe, my hair is naturaly curly, and since my hair is mine, eventualy you will see it curly, because I am not afraid of getting wet :-)~ My goals here: Meet someone who will MEANT what they SAID. Someone loyal, which is not looking for only giving, giving, giving but also wants to give something, lol. Someone who believes people can learn from each other and past mistakes, which mean that person will NOT THINK they know everything all the time. I dislike people who scream, yell... It's ok to have a conversation trying to show a point of view, but doesn't mean you need to yell and scream to the other person to accept. ;-) VERY IMPORTANT: I am NOT looking for one night stand, many guys maybe say that too, but at the end they are only looking for sex... I can agree that sex is something good, but that's not the only thing I am looking for. If you are only looking for that, you know who you are, so please GET the HELL out of my page! I also care when I like people, so you must not be looking for a hide n seek game. If you handle to read until here then drop me a line, or two, lol and I promise you wont be disappointed. MUAH

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral