PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

52 | Orlando, Florida

Have you been looking for me?? No need to look anymore, here I am!!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in New york. I came to Orlando 14 years ago and love it here. i am a mother of two teenage twins that i love and adore. I am outgoing and love to laugh and have fun but can be shy at times!! I love to hang out with friends and family. I like sports, i am a football fan that loves the Giants. I like to stay in shape, but I love my food too. I love to listen to music and sometimes head to the club. I also like to be at home and watch a movie and relax. I am a very honest, loving and caring person with a good heart and would love to find that someone that can make me smile and laugh. Someone who is romantic and down to earth and loves to have fun!! I would like to become friends first and then see if there is a spark. :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any