(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

I'm ready to be happy with that special man. Where are you? How do I find you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey there. I really don't know how to describe myself. Let's see, I'm an easy going person who loves to laugh the night away. I have three children at home and I love them more than they'll ever know. On top of that, I have more love to share with anyone who's interested. I hate arguments and confrontations but don't get me wrong - I will stand up for I am very independent but at the same time, I would love to be pampered every once in a while. I enjoy cuddling at home with that special someone while watching the tube. Pop in a movie and hold me tight. LOL. I'm looking for a man who's ready to be loved like never before. I want honesty, loyalty, and downright funny. I need someone who will treat me the way he wants to be treated. I am sweetnessffca. There's someone out there that deserves my love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any