(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

looking for my bestfriend

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




in her own words...

about me, I'm in the professional beauty business for many years and have been very successful. amd proud of myself for that. I'm a happy person and enjoy life. I have been divorced for a long time and single, had to find myself again before I decided to make someone else happy. But now I'm proud to say, I'm ready to start a new life with someone special. Looking for that person that is very much like me. Enjoy life, family, work and very important that love God. I'm not looking for somesone to take care of me, that I could do myself, I'm just want to find my bestfriend that I haven't met yet. That enjoys doing things at the spare moment, or just to enjoy a good movie, dinner and maybe notting at all but enjoying each others time together. I'm looking for guy that knows what he wants in life, and that is ready for a long time freindship. Someone that like how he looks, and present his self well. loyal, friendly, lovable, and fairful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree