PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn

45 | Orlando, Florida

Can a REAL MAN step to the plate, please?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Good points- Funny, sweet, intelligent, giving, a great mother, sensual... Can cook a mean lasagna. Bad points- Disorganized except for work, do not know anything technical, will get oil changed before the light comes on but after I feel the car shake, kinda nerdy, do not know anything about what is on t.v. or movies. I am really looking for someone like myself in a lot of ways- I do not play games, I am very romantic and loving, extremely sensual, and LOVE TO DANCE (Latin style)!!!!!! I do not ask anything from anyone that I do not give first. Love old R&B and jazz especially. This is ME- most of the time I enjoy hanging out with my kids. As Mommy- crafts, homework, kissing boo boos, all the parks, community activities, garage sales, craft and art shows, family entertainment, swimming, etc. Am going to take my kids on a cruise in November to snorkel in beautiful waters. I LOVE CRUISES!!! Besides Mommy stuff- I love scuba diving, singing and dancing in my car to Envogue, Chaka Khan and old school, very romantic- love giving full massages. I remember birthdays, Christmas, Valentine's Day, etc. I am continuing my education to better my future. Very sweet person- believe in doing unto others how I would have them do unto me:) I am looking for ONE MAN who will appreciate that I am a VERY GOOD WOMAN who loves to take care of her MAN. I am a Christian woman and am looking for a single Dad (probably) who prays and is open to having a wonderful new life with a great Mom and her very sweet two kids (eventually).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral