(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

“Have a seat “are you comfortable? Good! Let me introduce myself to you then. I am a Florida Native, down to earth lady. I like lounging by the pool or lying on the beach with my feet in the sand with a good book or the latest "Cosmo". I am a romantic at heart, affectionate, compassionate, caring, and I love to snuggle. I am somewhat of a home body but I also enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy listening and dancing to all types of music. But I do prefer Country. I am looking for a mature man who is serious and also has a carefree lighter side to offer. My guy needs to be romantic in a special way. I look forward to spending quality time with someone who I can share new adventures, experiences and feelings with. I am looking to fall in love and live happily ever after!! If you think you’re the guy I'm looking for then contact me so we can talk. “Life’s not the breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any