PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

54 | Orlando, Florida

It's so exhaustion being fabulous ;-}

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

Using the familiar descriptions of self, “humorous, affectionate, honest, fun," I am also social, even-tempered, and fluent in conversation. Depending on the situation and/or person, I am goofy, intellectual, analytical, serious or excited. I am spontaneous, enjoy literature, rarely drink soda, watch my weight, visit theme parks once or twice a year, find pleasure in theater (avoid Shakespeare though), love my children & dog, think chocolate chip cookies are great, go to the beach (and need to be reminded to apply sunscreen), drink to much milk (2%), never have PMS (that’s a plus for everybody), keep my checkbook balanced, like 310 Park Avenue restaurant, and love silly old movies. My life is stable but not staid. Very comfortable with myself, I am not seeking someone to complete me. An ideal match would be no Alpha male or wimpy thing – just a nice medium. If you (de facto).are independent, intelligent, educated, at ease with yourself, enjoy life, value humor, play Frisbee, not looking for someone to fill a void, have AAA (just in case of an emergency), enjoy board games, and have no anger issues, let's get to know one another. PS. Will post a recent picture soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree