(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

life is so short to waste it for not important each other and be merciful to each other

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

my name is Guljan.i am 35. i am from Kyrgyzstan, which is in central asia. working with the student company. i believe in Jesus CHrist and would like to meet mature christian leader. i love God, love people, love to share my faith with others. love my parents, relatives. i am family oriented person. it is so important for me that people respect their parents. i'd like to meet smart and funny men, who can make decisions in different curcumstanses. who also loves Jesus and wants to share his faith too in wherever he will go. life is short. i want to spend my time to helpng people. there are so many people around who need our help, our love and attention. my vision, my dream - to see how people' lives are changing through what God's doing in my is so cool when your disciples are changing and bringing spiritual fruits for God's glory. it is so important to obey God and do what Bible says. of course it is not easy but it is what is God wnats from us. enjoy your life! thank you for ur time for reading my profile. God bless you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any