(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

hi, my name is Robert. I just got home from afghanistan. im in the marine reserves and im an electrician. i love being active and having fun

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an extremely caring person. family and friends and everything to me. im the kind of person u can call at 2am and ill be there for you. I am funny guy love joking and trying not to take life so serious but when it is time to handle the task at hand its done. im in the marines. i am a reservist in the marine corps, just got back from afghanistan and don't have to go back. i am currently taking over my dads electrical business. Im extremely grateful for my family and everything God has blessed me with. I want a girl who takes pride in their man. who loves God. has a good relationship with my family and very close friends. someone who is strong willed and doesn't have to go out overnight to have fun. someone who's life doesn't evolve around money. someone who isn't clueless on life, someone who can at least hold a conversation with just about anyone. very passionate about have a relationship with God, living a honest life and stepping up when times get hard and being a man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any