PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

38 | Orlando, Florida

Wanna Get Away?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I change my mind easily
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there my name is John and I'm originally from Louisiana born and raised most of my life. Moved to Florida about 5 years ago after landing job with Southwest. I like to travel, meet new people and most important needed a change so thought why not!! It was a great choice, it's a job that gives me a flexible schedule that allows me to do the things that I really enjoy doing, like going to different places and seeing different things and having the ability to plan at the last minute. I like to do a little everything, if I haven't tried it already, I'll usually try anything once "I think anyway". I can have just as much fun cuddling on the couch or running being quirky chasing each other around the house lol, or going out, dancing and doing other things! Did I mention that I like to travel. There are so many places I'd like to go and so many things that I would like to experience still. I'd like to find that right person to enjoy those moments with me! I'd like to meet someone that is openminded, fun, romantic. Someone that can go with the flow even when things aren't smooth and don't completely go as expected. I work out and run as much as possible so I'd like to find someone with relatively the same drive in taking care of themselves as well. If you would like to know more or would like to chat sometime, please feel free and send me a message..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree