PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susana

48 | Orlando, Florida

Easy going, romantic..

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi everyone my name is Susana; I was born and raised in Mexico, moved to the States 12 years ago... I enjoy outdoors, the beach, long walks in the park, romantic dinners with candles, flowers, red wine and music... I like sports don't understand American football much but like soccer and tennis. Love to travel!!! that's my thing.. I like going to the movies, spending time with friends, working out and reading... my favorite animals are dogs, I don’t have one yet but I would love to have one some day.. I also enjoy music a lot, I need music every day, every where. Enjoy some art museums. I like funny, smart, romantic guys who like some of the above..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree